EDTNA/ERCA European Dialysis and Transplant Nurses Association/
European Renal Care Association
EDTNA/ERCA Project Website Dresden 2015
Patient-centred Renal Care – A Multidisciplinary Approach to Holistic Health
Leadership Directory
Conference Consultants Scientific Committee
DOPPS Project Journal Italian Branch
Executive Committee Brand Ambassadors Internatlional Brand Ambassadors
Newsletter Co-ordinators
     
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (EC)

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Marianna Eleftheroudi EDTNA/ERCA President Ad Interim & Member ma.eleftheroudi@gmail.com
Edita Noruisiene Treasurer, Secretary ad interim & Member nor.edita@gmail.com
Ilaria de Barbieri EC Member iladeba@alice.it
Ana Raquel Ribeiro EC Member rraquelribeiro@gmail.com
Evgenia Golland EC Member jgolland@gmail.com
Maria Teresa Parisotto EC Member mparisotto@icloud.com
Susan Rogers EDTNA/ERCA Co-opted Member susanrlrogers@gmail.com
SUPERVISORY BOARD
Maria Cruz Casal Publication Coordinator maria.cruz.casal@gmail.com
Alois Gorke    Finance Coordinator aloisgorke@t-online.de
- back to top -
 
BRAND AMBASSADORS

Michel Roden Brand Ambassador for Belgium rodenmichel@gmail.com
Marjelka Trkulja Brand Ambassador for Croatia trkuljam@gmail.com
Jitka Pancířová Brand Ambassador for Czech Republic pancirova@volny.cz
Jeanette Finderup Brand Ambassador for Denmark jeanette.finderup@skejby.rm.dk
Thomas Fernsebner Brand Ambassador for Germany info@nephro-weiterbildung.de
Nikitas Piliouras Brand Ambassador for Greece nikitaspiliouras@hotmail.com
Emer Kenny Brand Ambassador for Ireland emer.kenny@amnch.ie
Evgenia Golland Brand Ambassador for Israel jgolland@gmail.com
Roberta Mereu Brand Ambassador for Italy roberta.mereu@gmail.com
Irmina Vaicekauskyte Brand Ambassador for Lithuania irmiina@gmail.com
Susan Rogers Brand Ambassador of Netherlands susanrlrogers@gmail.com
Anna Kliś Brand Ambassador for Poland aneczkakl@interia.pl
Raquel Ribeiro Brand Ambassador for Portugal rraquelribeiro@gmail.com
Bozica Stupar Brand Ambassador for Serbia stupar.bozica@gmail.com
Sonja Pečolar Brand Ambassador for Slovenia sonja.pecolar@sb-sg.si
Anna Junque Brand Ambassador for Spain annajunque@yahoo.es
Sophie Halldin Brand Ambassador for Sweden sophie.halldin@ds.se
Mukadder MollaogluBrand Ambassador for Turkeymollaoglumukadder@gmail.com
 
- back to top -
 
INTERNATIONAL BRAND AMBASSADORS

Debbie Fortnum International Brand Ambassador for Australia and New Zealand debbie.fortnum@kidney.org.au
Marie Richards International Brand Ambassador for United Arab Emirates marichards@sds.seha.ae
 
- back to top -
 
ITALIAN BRANCH

Marisa Pegoraro Branch Chair marisa_pegoraro@fastwebnet.it
Maria Pia Zito Treasurer and Secretary mariapiazito@tin.it
 
- back to top -
 
JOURNAL OF RENAL CARE ®

Nicola Thomas Journal Editor nicola.thomas@renalnurse.co.uk
 
JOURNAL ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES

Please contact edtna_erca@adexcellentbranding.com for more information
 
- back to top -
 
NEWSLETTER
Maria Cruz Casal Newsletter Editor maria.cruz.casal@gmail.com
 
- back to top -
 
DOPPS Project
Anna Marti i Monros Project Manager anna.marti.monros@gmail.com
Yolande Pirard  CRA Lead Belgium French speaking area Tony.Goovaerts@clin.ucl.ac.be
Sunny Eloot CRA Belgian Dutch speaking area seloot@gmail.com
Martin Schünemann CRA Lead Germany Martin.Schuenemann@gmx.net
Marisa Pegoraro  CRA Lead Italy marisa_pegoraro@fastwebnet.it
Giovanni Carbone CRA Lead Italy carbonegiovanni2@virgilio.it
Jeanette Wallin CRA Lead Sweden jeanette.wallin@ds.se
Elena Cavero Porrero  CRA Lead Spain elenacavero@terra.es
Rafael Casas CRA Spain rafcasas@ono.com
Jennie King CRA Lead UK jennie.king@royalberkshire.nhs.uk

 

- back to top -
 
CONSULTANTS

ANAEMIA
Lesley Bennett Consultant Lesley.Bennett@orh.nhs.uk
CKD
Karen Jenkins Consultant Karen.jenkins@ekht.nhs.uk
EDUCATION MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA
John Sedgewick Consultant jsedgewick@kfshrc.edu.sa
NUTRITION
Anna Poulia Kalliopi Consultant lpoulia@gmail.com
PERITONEAL DIALYSIS
Aase Riemann Consultant aase.riemann@kpnmail.nl
PSYCHOLOGICAL CARE
Mike KellyConsultantmike@ika.ie
TRANSPLANTATION
Vacant
HAEMODIALYSIS
Ruben Iglesias Consultant riglesias1977@gmail.com
 
Tai Mooi Ho Project Coordinator tmho@parcdesalutmar.cat
 
Join the EDTNA/ERCA volunteers' team and become an active Member of the Association. Review the list of vacancies here.
 
- back to top -
 
CONFERENCE SCIENTIFIC PROGRAMME COMMITTEE

Anastasia Liossatou Chair aliossatou@gmail.com
Helen Noble Member helen.noble@qub.ac.uk
Marissa Dainton Industry Link marissadainton@eclipso.eu
Ilaria de Barbieri Member iladeba@alice.it
Marianna Eleftheroudi EC Link ma.eleftheroudi@gmail.com
Berislav Poje Member berislav.poje@gmail.com
 
- back to top -
 
SECRETARIAT

Annie Davidson Secretary and Membership Administrator edtna_erca@adexcellentbranding.com
Tel: +46 46 70 96 24
Alois Gorke Finance Co-ordinator Tel: +46 46 70 96 24
 
- back to top -
 
CONFERENCE DEPARTMENT

EDTNA/ERCA Conference Department

GUARANT International spol. s r.o.
Na Pankráci 17, 140 21 Prague 4, Czech Republic
www.guarant.cz

Romana KlukováProject Managerklukova@guarant.cz
Jitka PuldováVenuepuldova@guarant.cz
Martina SrncováScientific Programmesrncova@guarant.cz
Lucia BrízováAccommodationbrizova@guarant.cz
Anna RevayováRegistrationrevayova@guarant.cz
 
- back to top -
Journal of Renal Care
 
Follow Us on Twitter
 
Follow Us on LinkedIn
 
Like us on Facebook
 
News
 
Kidney Disease - Improving Global Outcomes
 
RenalPro
 
Nephrology Now